Benny L - 'Granulate' EP [APORN055]
Benny L - 'Granulate' EP [APORN055]

Following up from his huge track ‘Speakers Vibrate’ with Mediks, Benny L is back on Audioporn with his debut ‘Granulate’ EP.

What an entrance it is too, with a delivery of 4 solid helpings of top quality drum and bass ranging from old-skool throwbacks to cutting edge 2015 dance floor bangers. Fans of dark rolling drum & bass will not be disappointed, and there's a really diverse palette on offer here encompassing a wide range of sonic influences.

Benny L – ‘Granulate’ EP track list:

  1. ‘Granulate’
  2. ‘Chaser’
  3. ‘Morse Code’
  4. ‘Invasion’

This is just the start for up and comer Benny L as he follows up his debut EP with am impressive remix of Dub Fx - ‘Concord’ which is also forthcoming on Audioporn in the first half of 2015…

Label: Audioporn Records
Cat # APORN055
Genre: Drum & Bass
Beatport Excl: 8 March 2015 / General Release: 22 March 2015