Inner Space D&B Volume One [APORN0LP002]
Inner Space D&B Volume One [APORN0LP002]

AudioPorn Records is proud to present ‘Inner Space D&B Volume One’, a considered collection of deep and soulful drum and bass from artists around the globe. 

We pride ourselves on our diversified catalog of music and artists and we’re always ready to deliver the unexpected. With this in mind, we’re proud to present our second compilation comprising an exceptional selection of quality drum and bass that is sure to delight aficionados and newcomers to the genre alike.  Everyone needs some downtime now and then and ‘Inner Space’ has been put together as the ideal sonic soundtrack to soothe your soul while you take time to relax and reflect.

‘Inner Space D&B Volume One’ includes a combination of recordings by renowned names like Lenzman, Nu:Tone, Break, Klute, Fred V & Grafix, Maduk, Mediks as well as plenty of fresh, exclusive beats from rising newcomers like James Marvel & MC Mota, Liminal, Station Earth, Phase and many more.

The album is sealed with a continuous mix which provides an ideal means to listen to the album as a whole and is skillfully mixed by our own James Marvel and lyrically hosted by DNB Arena Awards nominee MC Mota

‘Inner Space D&B Vol.1’ consists of the following individual tracks:

1. Sikey – ‘Ariamis’

2. Karl K, Kaos, Jae K – ‘Soul on fire (Legion Remix)’

3. Iandys – ‘How I Knew’

4. Sicko ft. Kubicks - Turning Tides

5. Hybrid Minds – ‘Lost

6. Northern Zone – ‘Faint’

7. Hidden Room – ‘Fallen Star’

8. Magnus – ‘Summer's Here (Break remix)’

9. Bredren – ‘Nina Dobrev’

10. Pulsaar – ‘Happier Without You’

11. Fliwo – ‘Never Divide (ft. Charlotte Haining)’

12. Hybrid Minds - I'm Through

13. Phase - Keep My Soul Alive

14. Mental Chemistry & Beepo – ‘Pipeline’

15. Liminal – ‘Crazy Ways’

16. BCee ft. Philippa Hanna – ‘Back To The Street (NuTone Remix)’

17. N-Gin – ‘You're Wrong’

18. Urbandawn – ‘Words To Say’

19. James Marvel & MC Mota – ‘Whatever Brings U Down’

20. Mediks – ‘Solidarity’

21. Maduk – ‘Vermilion’

22. Station Earth – ‘Summer Soulstice’

23. Enea (feat. Fava) – ‘Metropolitan’

24. Command Strange – ‘Rock Steady (Lenzman Remix)’

25. Klute – ‘Song For The Broken Hearted’

26. Northern Zone – ‘Abyss’

27. Scylla & Speedwagon – ‘Flashback’

28. Amy Steele – ‘The Wolves (Lenzman Remix)’

29. James Marvel – ‘Stone Cold’

30. Syncopix – ‘Take My Hand’

31. Mediks ft. Astronaut – ‘Blown Away (Koschy Remix)

32. Iandys ft. MC Matte – ‘Love Affaire’

33. Sicko ft. Kubicks – ‘No Need’

34. Fred V & Grafix – ‘One Of These Days’

Label: Audioporn Records
Cat # APORN0LP002
Genre: Drum & Bass

OUT NOW on iTunes:      

General Release: 22 March 2015