High Maintenance & Fourward Remixes on New Camo & Krooked Album
High Maintenance & Fourward Remixes on New Camo & Krooked Album

Audioporn Records and Mainframe Recordings artists High Maintenance, Body & Soul and Fourward are all proud to announce exclusive remixes as part of Camo & Krooked's new 'Between The Lines' album, out now on Hospital Records. Having appeared on Audioporn Records with 'History of the Future', as well as being an integral part of Mainframe Recordings since its inception, the Austrian duo of Camo & Krooked have took the world of Drum & Bass by storm releasing hit after hit leading up to last years 'Cross The Line' LP (the album which inspired the current remixes).

Camo & Krooked return to the fore with “Between The Lines”; an immense fourteen-track remix album which takes their award-winning debut on Hospital “Cross The Line” to a whole new level fresh for 2012. Featuring remixes from such artists as: High Maintenance, BCee, InsideInfo, Submorphics, Metrik, Mind Vortex, Smooth, Sub Zero, Fred V & Grafix, Funtcase and Dead Battery, as well as some exclusive tracks from the boys themselves, the album draws on talent new and old and touches on a range of different sounds and styles for the ultimate remix package.Amongst the selection we have the liquid, lilting atmospheric remix of “Afterlife” from BCee, the dark, tech-y twisted take on “Anubis” by InsideInfo and the deeper sounds of Submorphics’ “Change Me”. Alongside this is the gritty, jump up flavour of Sub Zero’s re-work of “Run Riot”, the magnificent distortions of Mind Vortex’s remix of “Cryptkeeper” and the exuberant, synth-screeching cacophony of Funtcase’s remix of “Hot Pursuit”. Fellow Hospital signings Fred V & Grafix take the torch and step up with a lush, twinkling take on “All Fall Down (feat. Shaz Sparks)”.Original material from Camo & Krooked themselves includes “Dusk To Dawn”, “Further Away” and a savvy slower tempo re-work of “In The Future (feat. Jenna G and Futurebound)” which becomes “Lost In The Future”.

01 Get Dirty (Smooth remix)
02 Lost In The Future
03 Dusk To Dawn
04 Afterlife (BCee remix)
05 Cross The Line (Metrik remix)
06 Anubis (InsideInfo remix)
07 Further Away
08 Run Riot (Sub Zero remix)
09 Cryptkeeper (Mind Vortex remix)
10 All Fall Down (Fred V & Grafix remix)
11 Hot Pursuit (Funtcase remix)
12 Watch It Burn (High Maintenance Remix)
13 Change Me (Submorphics remix)
14 Hot Pursuit (Dead Battery remix)
15 Menace (Mefjus remix)
16 Portal (Subwave remix)
17 Make The Call (dnb mix)
18 The Lesson (Body & Soul vs Fourward remix)
19 Hot Pursuit (Cazio remix)

CD: http://shop.hospitalrecords.com/product/NHS206/
Beatport: http://www.beatport.com/release/between-the-lines/873219
iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/between-the-lines/id503892631