AudioPorn Podcast 001 - Hosted By Shimon & Youthstar
AudioPorn Podcast 001 - Hosted By Shimon & Youthstar

AudioPorn Podcast 001

Hosted by Shimon & Youthstar - featuring some of the finest cuts from forward-thinking artists such as Xilent, Dilemn, Fourward, Mediks, Dirtyphonics and more.

The very first AudioPorn Records podcast is hosted by AudioPorn boss Shimon and our resident super-MC Youthstar and its jam packed with forthcoming AudioPorn dubs plus a selection of our favourite current bass music from all corners of the scene. We’re showcasing our next release with Dilemn's brand new boundary-pushing Talk About Us EP featuring the darling of the UK bass music scene, Ayah Marar. Get an update on all the latest label gossip and hear fresh new tracks from Fourward, Dilemn and Blue Screens as well as a very special remix from internationally acclaimed label veterans, Dirtyphonics! We've got some really exciting music and news to share with you over the coming months, which you'll hear about first in our Podcast series. This one isn't to be missed so make sure you subscribe via iTunes, and don't forget it's FREE TO DOWNLOAD!



Free Download from iTunes


1. Killing It – Krewella (Dirtyphonics Remix)
2. Steady State - Fourward [forthcoming Audioporn Records dub]
3. Bonfire – Knife Party
4. Tap Ho – TC (Taxman Remix)
5. Talk About Us – Dilemn Ft. Ayah Marar [forthcoming Audioporn Records – Talk About Us EP]
6. Misfire – Bluescreens [forthcoming Audioporn Records dub]
7. Eternity – Paul Van Dyke Ft. Adam Young (Camo & Krooked Remix)
8. Do It – Xilent [Audioporn Records – Ultrafunk EP]
9. Passenger – Loadstar
10. All That Matters – Fourward [forthcoming AudioPorn Records]
11. Jack Beats – YSK (Friction Remix)
12. Blown Away – Mediks ft. Astronaut [Audioporn Records – Outbreak EP]
13. Reach – Tantrum Desire Dubstep Tease
14. Two Points – Dilemn [forthcoming Audioporn Records – Talk About Us EP]
15. Falling Down VIP Mix – Sub Focus
16. Afraid Of Change – Dilemn [forthcoming Audioporn Records – Talk About Us EP]
17. Centipede – Knife Party
18. Power – Skism (Eptic Remix)
19. Transitions – Dilemn [forthcoming Audioporn Records dub]