Shimon - 'Transitions' Album Mix on Panda Bass Mix Channel
Shimon - 'Transitions' Album Mix on Panda Bass Mix Channel

Shimon delivers this very special tempo changing mix for Panda Bass Mix to mark the release of AudioPorn's first ever compilation album 'Transitions', featuring only the best tempo changing bass music tracks. Included in the mix is a host of tracks that can be found in the compilation itself as well as other classic AudioPorn releases and of course new and forthcoming AudioPorn tracks from the likes of Dilemn, Fourward, Mediks, Xilent, High Maintenance, James Marvel & Shimon himself + many more. This eclectic mix is a celebration of bass music from an influential producer, performer and Label Head of AudioPorn Records.

'Transitions' LP is available now:

More Info on 'Transitions' LP:

Label: Audioporn Records
Genre: Drum and Bass, Dubstep, Electro
Released: 22nd April 2013

Shimon's Panda Bass Mix Track List: (duration 44 minutes) 

1. Xilent - Clear Your Mind
2. Tha New Team - Mosh Pit (Ft. Youthstar)
3. James Marvel & Shimon - Ice Block
4. Xilent - Do It
5. Mediks - Terminal (Ft. Texas) 
6. Dilemn - Monster 
7. Xilent - Boss Wave (Tha New Team Remix) 
8. Xilent - Boss Wave (James Marvel Remix) 
9. Fourward - Streetknowledge 
10. DisasZt - Till The Sun Comes Up 
11. Camo & Krooked - History Of The Future 
12. Mediks - Blown Away (Ft. Astronaut) 
13. Sparfunk & Shimon - Snake Charmer
14. Fourward - Mudlark 
15. Tha Trickaz - Kill It, F*ck It
16. Naked Fish - Black Cloud VIP (Ft. Delight) 
17. High Maintenance - Take The Pain Away (Ft. Melissa Pixel) 
18. Fourward - Aftermath (Ft. Youthstar) 
19. Sparfunk - Blazin' Jazz
20. Dilemn - Transitions 
21. Teknian - Ruff (Koven Remix)
22. Xilent - Boss Wave (Teddy Killerz Remix) 
23. Mustache Riot & We Bang - Creepy Unkle