Naked Fish - 'Displaced' EP [APORN045]
Naked Fish - 'Displaced' EP [APORN045]

Oh my COD, Naked Fish have been absolutely KRILLING it recently.

With their latest 4 track EP covering everything from the downtempo SOLEful bliss of 'Surreality', to the high energy electro track 'Sonic Flux', along with glitch hop banger 'In The Game' and melodic dubstep track 'Displaced' rounding the package out, dancefloor audiences around the world are guaranteed a WHALE of a time.

Why not take a break from TRAWLING through all the POLLOCKs, once you hear these tracks you'll be HOOKED.

  1. Naked Fish – ‘Displaced’
  2. Naked Fish & Fat Yeti – ‘Surreality Ft. Sue Gerger’
  3. Naked Fish & Fat Yeti – ‘In the Game’
  4. Naked Fish – ‘Sonic Flux’

Pre-order 'Displaced' EP from iTunes:

Label: Audioporn Records
Cat # APORN045
Genre: Dubstep/Electronica/Glitch Hop & Electro House
Beatport exclusive from 6th July 2014 / General iTunes release on 20th July 2014