With the closing chapter of 2012 having ushered in no fewer than three chart-topping releases from high-flying Xilent, we thought it only right to present the latest AudioPorn Podcast hosted by a group of artists set to make serious waves now in 2013. The collective have been steadily climbing to the summit of the scene, culminating with a number 1 spot on Beatport’s coveted DnB chart with the anthemic ‘Talk To Me’ released on Mainframe Recordings at the close of last year, they are now ready to unleash their second EP on AudioPorn.
Featuring only the freshest cuts from Optiv & BTK, Mefjus, The Upbeats, Calibre just to name a few, and of course a selection of tracks from their forthcoming ‘Aftermath EP’, we are very proud to present the fourth AudioPorn Podcast hosted by Fourward.
As always in the series, this one isn’t to be missed so make sure you subscribe via iTunes, remember to leave us a comment and star rating and don’t forget it’s FREE TO DOWNLOAD!

iTunes link:



  1. Fourward – Aftermath (Ft. Youthstar)
Optiv & BTK - Is Jacob Real

  3. Fourward - Talk To Me
  4. Dub Phizix - I'm A Creator
  5. Alix Perez - Exemption
  6. Flosstradamus - Roll Up (Bauer Remix)
  7. Fourward - Streetknowledge
  8. Mefjus & Kasra - Cypher
  9. Upbeats - Diffused
  10. Fourward - Steady State VIP
  11. Chroma - Always Be
  12. Bo Saris - She's On Fire (Calibre Remix)
  13. June Miller - Snapcase
  14. Jubei - Say Nothin' (Rockwell Remix)
  15. Optiv & BTK - Hack and Slash
  16. Fourward - Mudlark
  17. Inside Info & Mefjus - Mythos


Posted on 2/13/2013

More News