AudioPorn Podcast 011 Presented by Naked Fish

Naked Fish are back to present the 11th edition of the AudioPorn Podcast! The guys have put together a stomping selection of favourites from an array of genres, including tracks from their latest ‘Displaced’ EP which is out now on AudioPorn Records!

Download it for free, play it in your car, play it to your grandmother, just turn it up loud!

Naked Fish’s brand new ‘Displaced' EP is available from iTunes, Beatport, Audioporn Records and all good online music stores.

Download FREE from iTunes:

OR stream via MixCloud:



AudioPorn Records Podcast 011 - Hosted by Naked Fish by Audiopornrecords on Mixcloud


Track list:

Naked Fish - Lonny Circus
Far Too Loud - Boom
Wax Motifs & Neoteric - Das Machines (Botnek Remix)
Feed Me - Time For Myself
Krewella - Lights & Thunder (Deorro Remix)
Deorro- Hype (Autoerotique Remix)
Dead Battery - Cut The Line (Naked Fish Remix)
Naked Fish  Fat Yeti - Anthem
GTA, Juyen Sebulba - Hard House
Naked Fish - Sonic Flux
The MC Mash Clan - Jericho
Zomboy & Must Die - Survivors
Must Die - Lazy (Laxx Remix)
Naked Fish - Displaced
Teddy Killerz - Precious feat. Romadi
State Of Mind  - Unconcious
Evol Intent - Under The Radar
Neonlight - Heavie Bettie
Mercedes - Full Tilt (Ulterior Motive Remix)
The Upbeats - Def Crescent
Dead Battery - Bloodfire Rudeboy
Naked Fish, Fat Yeti - Surreality feat. Sue Gerger

Posted on 8/4/2014

More News